About Your Builder

Superb Quality  •  Attention to Detail  •  Genuine Care  •  Impeccable Customer Service

Beattie Development is an award-winning custom homebuilder specializing in crafting affordable, custom and luxury homes. We offer all aspects of your project – from home design and permits to final decorating – under one roof. Our team is the recipient of the 2013 BIA Parade of Homes Superior Home Award, the 2015 BIA Superior Home Award for our Essence Model, the 2015 Big50 REMODELING Award, four BIA 2017 Pinnacle Awards for our remodeling division, the 2017 BIA Superior Home Award for our Calista Model, the 2019 BIA Superior Home Award for our Arthur Model, a 2017 GuildQuality Guildmaster Award for 5-Star client reviews and a 2018 winner of the Guildmaster Award for service excellence in the building industry. We are a proud member of the Cape Coral Chamber of Commerce and the Cape Coral Construction Industry Association, and founder and President Paul Beattie is a committee member of the Lee County Building Industry Association (BIA).

A personal note from Founder Paul Beattie

I have been passionate about Southwest Florida since childhood. A licensed general contractor with a degree in construction science from Clemson University, I started building homes here 15 years ago. I founded Beattie Development to infuse Southwest Florida with impeccably designed homes to fit every budget. Attention to detail and superb craftsmanship of your home is my highest priority, and my team and I strive to forge personal relationships with every one of our clients. Our success is evident in our multiple construction and design awards and years of top-rated reviews by our fantastic customers.

I believe you become a member of our family when you choose a Beattie Development home to be your dream home.

More About Beattie Development

Remington Oaks is an exciting new community by Beattie Development, a family owned and award-winning custom builder with decades of experience designing and completing homes throughout Lee County. With a mission to provide clients with impeccable construction and flawless customer service, Paul Beattie and his blue-ribbon team guarantee to make all your family’s lifestyle dreams come true.

We Provide 100% Complete Design Build Services

Design Professionals 100%
On Site Project Management 100%
Realty & Financing Services 100%
One Stop Custom Design & Build 100%

Our Team Members

Paul Beattie

President
(239) 257-3295
paul@beattiedev.com

Donna Beattie

Design Specialist
(239) 257-3295
donna@beattiedev.com

Carol Congelos

New Home Sales Manager
(239) 980-1263
carol@beattiedev.com

Mark Zinn

Broker
239-223-1164
mark@beattiedev.com

Ashley Pledger

New Home Sales Consultant
239-257-3295
ashley@beattiedev.com

Brenda Powell

Project Manager
239-257-3295
brenda@beattiedev.com

Jared Gray

Project Manager
239-257-3295
jared@beattiedev.com

Jim Schneider

Lead Tradesman
(239) 257-3295
jim@beattiedev.com

Michael Parker

Draftsman & Cabinetry Designer
(239) 257-3295
michael@beattiedev.com

Steven Moore

Remodel Production Manager
(239) 257-3295
steven@beattiedev.com

Lucian Grow

Remodel Consultant
239-994-2410
Lucian@beattiedev.com

Kenneth Solmonson

Remodel Sales Manager
239-980-3801
Kenneth@beattiedev.com

Kaiti Garcia

Selections Coordinator
239-292-3513
kaiti@beattiedev.com

Lindsey Skaf

Finance Manager
239-257-3295
lindsey@beattiedev.com

Britany Gutierrez

Bookkeeper
239-257-3295
britany@beattiedev.com
What Families Are Saying About Beattie Development

All New Homes Come With Our Warranty

Buying a newly constructed home often becomes the most expensive purchase you will ever make and one that you will want to protect. High on your shopping list should be selecting a builder who provides a new home structural defect warranty. Beattie Development is a member of one of the strongest national warranty companies, 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty® (2-10 HBW).

2-10 HBW MEMBER
As a member, you can rest assured we have the experience and financial stability

2-10 HBW conducts careful inspections not only on us but also our subcontractors

10 YEARS WARRANTY
From the date of closing you will have coverage for 10 years on qualified structural defects.

2 full years of systems surety coverage & 1 full year of surety coverage

VALUE ADDED
Fully transferrable instantly increasing the resale value of your home

Call us with questions about any part of the warranty

Get started today and learn how we can help in building your dream home

Latest News
New Homes
Standard Arthur Model
with Standard Pool On Your Lot
$359,900
From The Low $300s
Limited Time Offer
Offers may not be combined.